Our Team
STAFF
 
Lead Pastor/Elder, Derek Bailey
Derek has served as our lead pastor since 2016.  Along with his family, he has excited about what God is doing in and through RFCC.  Derek and his wife Wendy have been married for 20 years and have 3 boys.  He is passionate about RFCC and our community seeing, fully, how we can know God through a personal relationship with Jesus Christ and how we can live the abundant, faithful, and joy-filled life to which God is calling us.
 
Contact Derek Bailey:  p: 336.362.4985    e: derek@rfcc.org
 
 
Student Pastor, Ethan Fisher 
Ethan, and his wife Victoria, came to RFCC in 2020 having served as a Student Pastor in Virginia and completing his time in seminary at Liberty University.  He has a degree in youth ministry as well as master degrees in church ministry and pastoral counseling.  Victoria works at Cone Health as a nurse.  We are excited for this season in student ministry for Ethan and RFCC, as well as the surrounding community. 
 
Contact Ethan Fisher:  p: 770.807.5710    e: ethan@rfcc.org
 
 
 
Worship Pastor/Media Director, Dale Chandler
Dale has served at RFCC since 2006.  He has led student ministry as well as leading our worship team.  Dale has been married to his wife Amber since 2010 and they have 2 daughters.  Dale is excited about connecting our church to the heart of God through music.  Worship is not the atmosphere that is created, it is the heart that gives glory to God in and through emotion.
 
Contact Dale Chandler:  p: 336.926.6181    e: dale@rfcc.org
ELDERS
We have directional elders, who serve and lead our church.  They are called by the church to serve on a long-term basis in shepherding guidance.
 
Vic Chandler 
p:  336.339.0464   e:  vic@rfcc.org
Forrest Goff
p:  336.908.0270   e:  forrest@rfcc.org
Chris Trogdon
p:  336.312.2051   e:  chris@rfcc.org
 
DEACONS
Deacons are individuals who are called to minister to our church in areas of commitment; to help our family be cared for well, and ministered to in need. Deacons serve on a shorter term basis, and allow us to be a healthier body of Christ.
 
Daniel Brann
Deacon (Senior Adults)
daniel@rfcc.org
 
Steven Benis
Deacon (Prayer Ministry)
steven@rfcc.org
 
Brad Jones
Deacon (Next Generation)
brad@rfcc.org
 
Dan Jones
Deacon (Emergency/Medical Responders and Family Ministry)
dan@rfcc.org
 
MINISTRY LEADERS & VOLUNTEERS
We cannot function as a church without everyone involved toward their giftedness.  We have specific individuals who, through positions of oversight and leadership, help organize and direct ministries.  However, we are never as strong as the entire body serving.  We seek to offer areas for all to serve toward their giftedness and passion for the church.